Call Now

Tamil Nadu Higher Secondary (Plus Two) Examination Schedule 2011

Updated on: Feb 27, 2013

The following is the complete date sheet of the Tamil Nadu Higher Secondary (Plus Two) Examinations to be conducted in the month of March 2011.

CLICK HERE FOR TAMIL NADU HIGHER SECONDARY / SSLC / MATRICULATION / OSLC / ANGLO-INDIAN EXAMINATION RESULTS 2011

NNE wishes all students, Best of Luck!



HOURS: 10.00 am to 10.10 am- Reading the question paper
10.10 am to 10.15 am- Filling up particulars in the answer sheet
10.15 am to 1.15 pm - Duration of the examination

Examination DateSubjects
March 02, Wednesday Language Paper I
March 03, ThursdayLanguage Paper II
March 04, Friday-----
March 05, Saturday-----
March 06, Sunday-----
March 07, Monday English Paper I
March 08, TuesdayEnglish Paper II
March 09, Wednesday -----
March 10, Thursday-----
March 11, FridayPhysics
Economics
Psychology
March 12, Saturday-----
March 13, Sunday-----
March 14, MondayChemistry
Accountancy
Short-hand
March 15, Tuesday-----
March 16, Wednesday-----
March 17, ThursdayMaths
Zoology
Micro-Biology
Nutrition & Dietetics
March 18, FridayCommerce
Home Science
Geography
March 19, Saturday-----
March 20, Sunday-----
March 21, MondayBiology
History
Botany
Foundation Science
Business Maths
March 22, Tuesday-----
March 23, WednesdayTypewriting
Communicative English
Indian Culture
Computer Science
Bio- Chemistry
Advanced Language
March 24, Thursday-----
March 25, FridayAll Vocational Theory
Political Science
Nursing(General)
Statistic
 
Subscribe to our newsletter